Current time in Dubbo

Find out how much time is in Dubbo (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:3055AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Dubbo
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-32.2500°, 148.6167°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Sydney

Sunrise and Sunset in Dubbo

Sunrise
7:05 a.m.
Sunset
5:16 p.m.
Day length
10:10:12

Night length in Dubbo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:56 p.m.
Moon set
1:32 a.m.

Time difference

Dubbo
09:30:55 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
2 hours
11:30:55 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Dubbo
09:30:55 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-13 hours
20:30:55 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Dubbo
09:30:55 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
08:30:55 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Dubbo
09:30:55 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-15 hours
18:30:55 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:30:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Dubbo:
09:30:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Dubbo on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

09:30:55 AM
09:30:55 AM
09:30:55 AM
07:30:55 AM
09:00:55 AM
09:30:55 AM
07:30:55 AM
09:30:55 AM
09:30:55 AM
09:00:55 AM
07:30:55 AM
09:30:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:30:55 AM
01:30:55 AM
01:30:55 AM
01:30:55 AM
23:30:55 AM
07:30:55 AM