Current time in Eglinton

Find out how much time is in Eglinton (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:5153AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Eglinton
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-33.3833°, 149.5500°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Sydney

Sunrise and Sunset in Eglinton

Sunrise
7:05 a.m.
Sunset
5:09 p.m.
Day length
10:04:07

Night length in Eglinton

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:59 p.m.
Moon set
1:01 a.m.

Time difference

Eglinton
07:51:53 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-7 hours
00:51:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Eglinton
07:51:53 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-16 hours
15:51:53 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Friday, July 10, 2020
Eglinton
07:51:53 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-14 hours
17:51:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Friday, July 10, 2020
Eglinton
07:51:53 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-5 hours
02:51:53 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:51:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Eglinton:
07:51:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Eglinton on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

05:51:53 AM
07:51:53 AM
07:51:53 AM
07:51:53 AM
07:51:53 AM
05:51:53 AM
07:51:53 AM
07:51:53 AM
07:21:53 AM
07:21:53 AM
07:21:53 AM
07:21:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:51:53 AM
23:51:53 AM
23:51:53 AM
08:51:53 AM
11:51:53 AM
04:51:53 AM