Current time in Geelong

Find out how much time is in Geelong (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:2915AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Geelong
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-38.1583°, 144.3500°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Melbourne

Sunrise and Sunset in Geelong

Sunrise
7:35 a.m.
Sunset
5:21 p.m.
Day length
9:45:26

Night length in Geelong

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:08 p.m.
Moon set
3:05 a.m.

Time difference

Geelong
11:29:15 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-14 hours
21:29:15 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Geelong
11:29:15 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-15 hours
20:29:15 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Geelong
11:29:15 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-6 hours
05:29:15 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Geelong
11:29:15 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-8 hours
03:29:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:29:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Geelong:
11:29:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Geelong on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

11:29:15 AM
11:29:15 AM
09:29:15 AM
11:29:15 AM
11:29:15 AM
09:29:15 AM
11:29:15 AM
10:59:15 AM
11:29:15 AM
09:29:15 AM
10:59:15 AM
11:29:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:29:15 AM
09:29:15 AM
03:29:15 AM
01:29:15 AM
22:29:15 AM
21:29:15 AM