Current time in Kapunda

Find out how much time is in Kapunda (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:5126AM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kapunda
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-34.3500°, 138.9000°
Time zones:
UTC+09:30
Time zones:
Australia/Adelaide

Sunrise and Sunset in Kapunda

Sunrise
6:32 a.m.
Sunset
6 p.m.
Day length
11:27:59

Night length in Kapunda

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:58 a.m.
Moon set
9:56 p.m.

Time difference

Kapunda
23:51:26 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-10 hours
14:21:26 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Kapunda
23:51:26 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-1 hours
23:21:26 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Kapunda
23:51:26 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-7 hours
17:21:26 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Kapunda
23:51:26 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
0 hours
00:21:26 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Thursday, April 9, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:51:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kapunda:
23:51:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kapunda on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

00:21:26 AM
00:21:26 AM
00:21:26 AM
00:21:26 AM
23:51:26 AM
00:21:26 AM
23:51:26 AM
00:21:26 AM
00:21:26 AM
00:21:26 AM
00:21:26 AM
00:21:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:21:26 AM
08:21:26 AM
08:21:26 AM
17:21:26 AM
10:21:26 AM
17:21:26 AM