Current time in Kelso

Find out how much time is in Kelso (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:5627AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kelso
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-41.1167°, 146.8000°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Hobart

Sunrise and Sunset in Kelso

Sunrise
7:32 a.m.
Sunset
4:50 p.m.
Day length
9:18:17

Night length in Kelso

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:16 a.m.
Moon set
11:44 p.m.

Time difference

Kelso
18:56:27 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Hobart
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-10 hours
08:56:27 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Kelso
18:56:27 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Hobart
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-16 hours
02:56:27 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Kelso
18:56:27 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Hobart
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-18 hours
00:56:27 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Kelso
18:56:27 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Hobart
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-5 hours
14:41:27 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:56:27 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kelso:
18:56:27 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kelso on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

18:56:27 AM
18:56:27 AM
18:56:27 AM
16:56:27 AM
18:26:27 AM
18:56:27 AM
18:56:27 AM
18:56:27 AM
18:56:27 AM
16:56:27 AM
18:26:27 AM
18:56:27 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:56:27 AM
08:56:27 AM
03:56:27 AM
04:56:27 AM
09:56:27 AM
10:56:27 AM