Current time in Kuranda

Find out how much time is in Kuranda (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:2717AM
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kuranda
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-16.8167°, 145.6500°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Brisbane

Sunrise and Sunset in Kuranda

Sunrise
5:56 a.m.
Sunset
6:57 p.m.
Day length
13:00:28

Night length in Kuranda

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:12 p.m.
Moon set
1:56 a.m.

Time difference

Kuranda
23:27:17 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-16 hours
07:27:17 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Kuranda
23:27:17 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-16 hours
07:27:17 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Kuranda
23:27:17 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-14 hours
09:27:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Kuranda
23:27:17 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
-9 hours
14:27:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Friday, Jan. 17, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:27:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kuranda:
23:27:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kuranda on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

23:57:17 AM
21:27:17 AM
23:27:17 AM
00:27:17 AM
23:57:17 AM
00:27:17 AM
00:27:17 AM
00:27:17 AM
21:27:17 AM
00:27:17 AM
21:27:17 AM
00:27:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:27:17 AM
13:27:17 AM
13:27:17 AM
09:27:17 AM
00:27:17 AM
07:27:17 AM