Current time in Lightning Ridge

Find out how much time is in Lightning Ridge (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:3300AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lightning Ridge
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-29.4333°, 147.9833°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Sydney

Sunrise and Sunset in Lightning Ridge

Sunrise
7:02 a.m.
Sunset
5:25 p.m.
Day length
10:23:23

Night length in Lightning Ridge

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:58 p.m.
Moon set
1:34 a.m.

Time difference

Lightning Ridge
10:33:00 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-8 hours
02:33:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Lightning Ridge
10:33:00 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-8 hours
02:33:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Lightning Ridge
10:33:00 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-8 hours
02:33:00 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Lightning Ridge
10:33:00 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-7 hours
03:33:00 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:33:00 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lightning Ridge:
10:33:00 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lightning Ridge on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

10:03:00 AM
10:33:00 AM
10:03:00 AM
08:33:00 AM
08:33:00 AM
10:33:00 AM
08:33:00 AM
10:03:00 AM
10:33:00 AM
10:33:00 AM
10:33:00 AM
10:03:00 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:33:00 AM
11:33:00 AM
18:33:00 AM
02:33:00 AM
04:33:00 AM
03:33:00 AM