Current time in Lower Chittering

Find out how much time is in Lower Chittering (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:4241AM
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lower Chittering
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-31.5833°, 116.1167°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Australia/Perth

Sunrise and Sunset in Lower Chittering

Sunrise
5:04 a.m.
Sunset
7:16 p.m.
Day length
14:11:36

Night length in Lower Chittering

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:56 p.m.
Moon set
12:42 a.m.

Time difference

Lower Chittering
14:42:41 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
-19 hours
19:42:41 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019
Lower Chittering
14:42:41 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
-12 hours
02:42:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Lower Chittering
14:42:41 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
-8 hours
06:42:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
Lower Chittering
14:42:41 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019
-7 hours
07:42:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, Dec. 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:42:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lower Chittering:
14:42:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lower Chittering on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

16:42:41 AM
16:12:41 AM
16:42:41 AM
17:42:41 AM
16:42:41 AM
17:42:41 AM
17:42:41 AM
17:42:41 AM
16:42:41 AM
17:12:41 AM
17:42:41 AM
14:42:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:42:41 AM
18:42:41 AM
10:42:41 AM
01:42:41 AM
07:42:41 AM
08:42:41 AM