Current time in Peterborough

Find out how much time is in Peterborough (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:1406AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Peterborough
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-32.9667°, 138.8333°
Time zones:
UTC+09:30
Time zones:
Australia/Adelaide

Sunrise and Sunset in Peterborough

Sunrise
7:12 a.m.
Sunset
5:14 p.m.
Day length
10:02:30

Night length in Peterborough

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:13 a.m.
Moon set
11:55 p.m.

Time difference

Peterborough
18:14:06 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-5 hours
13:44:06 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Peterborough
18:14:06 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-8 hours
10:44:06 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Peterborough
18:14:06 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-3 hours
15:44:06 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Peterborough
18:14:06 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-9 hours
09:44:06 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:14:06 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Peterborough:
18:14:06 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Peterborough on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

18:44:06 AM
18:14:06 AM
18:44:06 AM
16:44:06 AM
16:44:06 AM
18:14:06 AM
18:44:06 AM
16:44:06 AM
16:44:06 AM
16:44:06 AM
18:44:06 AM
18:44:06 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:44:06 AM
10:44:06 AM
09:44:06 AM
11:44:06 AM
10:44:06 AM
11:44:06 AM