Current time in Singleton

Find out how much time is in Singleton (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:3004AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Singleton
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-32.5667°, 151.1833°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Sydney

Sunrise and Sunset in Singleton

Sunrise
6:55 a.m.
Sunset
5:06 p.m.
Day length
10:11:21

Night length in Singleton

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:29 p.m.
Moon set
2:45 a.m.

Time difference

Singleton
07:30:04 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-14 hours
17:30:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Singleton
07:30:04 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-14 hours
17:30:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Singleton
07:30:04 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-8 hours
23:30:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Singleton
07:30:04 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-12 hours
19:30:04 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:30:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Singleton:
07:30:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Singleton on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

07:30:04 AM
07:00:04 AM
07:00:04 AM
07:30:04 AM
07:30:04 AM
07:30:04 AM
07:30:04 AM
05:30:04 AM
07:30:04 AM
07:30:04 AM
07:30:04 AM
07:30:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:30:04 AM
00:30:04 AM
00:30:04 AM
17:30:04 AM
18:30:04 AM
02:00:04 AM