Current time in Ansfelden

Find out how much time is in Ansfelden (Austria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:1638AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ansfelden
Country:
Austria
Coordinates:
48.2000°, 14.2833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Vienna

Sunrise and Sunset in Ansfelden

Sunrise
6:49 a.m.
Sunset
7:01 p.m.
Day length
12:11:07

Night length in Ansfelden

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:57 p.m.
Moon set
2:17 p.m.

Time difference

Ansfelden
20:16:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-7 hours
13:16:38 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Ansfelden
20:16:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
0 hours
20:16:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Ansfelden
20:16:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-2 hours
18:16:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Ansfelden
20:16:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
14:16:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:16:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ansfelden:
20:16:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ansfelden on the world map

Time in other cities Austria

20:16:38 AM
20:16:38 AM
20:16:38 AM
20:16:38 AM
20:16:38 AM
20:16:38 AM
20:16:38 AM
20:16:38 AM
20:16:38 AM
20:16:38 AM
20:16:38 AM
20:16:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:16:38 AM
20:16:38 AM
19:16:38 AM
07:16:38 AM
18:16:38 AM
20:16:38 AM