Current time in Bregenz

Find out how much time is in Bregenz (Austria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:5822AM
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bregenz
Country:
Austria
Coordinates:
47.5000°, 9.7667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Vienna

Sunrise and Sunset in Bregenz

Sunrise
6:58 a.m.
Sunset
7:33 p.m.
Day length
12:34:42

Night length in Bregenz

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:52 p.m.
Moon set
6:54 a.m.

Time difference

Bregenz
22:58:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-6 hours
16:58:23 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Bregenz
22:58:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
9 hours
07:58:23 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Bregenz
22:58:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
1 hours
23:58:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Bregenz
22:58:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
1 hours
23:58:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:58:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bregenz:
22:58:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bregenz on the world map

Time in other cities Austria

22:58:23 AM
22:58:23 AM
22:58:23 AM
22:58:23 AM
22:58:23 AM
22:58:23 AM
22:58:23 AM
22:58:23 AM
22:58:23 AM
22:58:23 AM
22:58:23 AM
22:58:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:28:23 AM
22:58:23 AM
21:58:23 AM
21:58:23 AM
16:58:23 AM
20:58:23 AM