Current time in Eisenstadt

Find out how much time is in Eisenstadt (Austria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:1249AM
Friday, July 10, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Eisenstadt
Country:
Austria
Coordinates:
47.8500°, 16.5167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Vienna

Sunrise and Sunset in Eisenstadt

Sunrise
5:06 a.m.
Sunset
8:52 p.m.
Day length
15:46:28

Night length in Eisenstadt

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:02 p.m.
Moon set
8:32 a.m.

Time difference

Eisenstadt
02:12:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Friday, July 10, 2020
-1 hours
01:12:49 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Friday, July 10, 2020
Eisenstadt
02:12:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Friday, July 10, 2020
-13 hours
13:12:49 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Eisenstadt
02:12:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Friday, July 10, 2020
-2 hours
00:12:49 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Friday, July 10, 2020
Eisenstadt
02:12:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Friday, July 10, 2020
6 hours
08:12:49 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Friday, July 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:12:49 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Eisenstadt:
02:12:49 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Eisenstadt on the world map

Time in other cities Austria

02:12:49 AM
02:12:49 AM
02:12:49 AM
02:12:49 AM
02:12:49 AM
02:12:49 AM
02:12:49 AM
02:12:49 AM
02:12:49 AM
02:12:49 AM
02:12:49 AM
02:12:49 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:12:49 AM
03:12:49 AM
03:12:49 AM
01:12:49 AM
03:12:49 AM
03:12:49 AM