Current time in Fieberbrunn

Find out how much time is in Fieberbrunn (Austria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:4908AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Fieberbrunn
Country:
Austria
Coordinates:
47.4833°, 12.5500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Vienna

Sunrise and Sunset in Fieberbrunn

Sunrise
5:14 a.m.
Sunset
9:01 p.m.
Day length
15:46:26

Night length in Fieberbrunn

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
5:40 p.m.
Moon set
2:34 a.m.

Time difference

Fieberbrunn
19:49:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-6 hours
13:49:08 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Fieberbrunn
19:49:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-6 hours
13:49:08 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Fieberbrunn
19:49:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-7 hours
12:49:08 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Fieberbrunn
19:49:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Thursday, June 4, 2020
1 hours
20:49:08 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:49:08 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Fieberbrunn:
19:49:08 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Fieberbrunn on the world map

Time in other cities Austria

19:49:08 AM
19:49:08 AM
19:49:08 AM
19:49:08 AM
19:49:08 AM
19:49:08 AM
19:49:08 AM
19:49:08 AM
19:49:08 AM
19:49:08 AM
19:49:08 AM
19:49:08 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:49:08 AM
19:49:08 AM
00:49:08 AM
19:49:08 AM
20:49:08 AM
13:49:08 AM