Current time in Klagenfurt

Find out how much time is in Klagenfurt (Austria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2631AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Klagenfurt
Country:
Austria
Coordinates:
46.6247°, 14.3053°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Vienna

Sunrise and Sunset in Klagenfurt

Sunrise
6:43 a.m.
Sunset
7:10 p.m.
Day length
12:27:13

Night length in Klagenfurt

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:20 p.m.
Moon set
8:43 a.m.

Time difference

Klagenfurt
22:26:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-6 hours
16:26:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Klagenfurt
22:26:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
7 hours
05:26:31 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Klagenfurt
22:26:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-8 hours
14:26:31 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Klagenfurt
22:26:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-6 hours
16:26:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:26:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Klagenfurt:
22:26:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Klagenfurt on the world map

Time in other cities Austria

22:26:31 AM
22:26:31 AM
22:26:31 AM
22:26:31 AM
22:26:31 AM
22:26:31 AM
22:26:31 AM
22:26:31 AM
22:26:31 AM
22:26:31 AM
22:26:31 AM
22:26:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:26:31 AM
22:26:31 AM
16:26:31 AM
01:26:31 AM
09:26:31 AM
20:26:31 AM