Current time in Vienna

Find out how much time is in Vienna (Austria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:1235AM
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Vienna
Country:
Austria
Coordinates:
48.2000°, 16.3667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Vienna

Sunrise and Sunset in Vienna

Sunrise
5:58 a.m.
Sunset
7:55 p.m.
Day length
13:56:48

Night length in Vienna

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:36 p.m.
Moon set
12:01 p.m.

Time difference

Vienna
03:12:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
0 hours
03:12:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Vienna
03:12:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
1 hours
04:12:35 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Vienna
03:12:35 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-6 hours
21:12:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Vienna
03:12:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
3 hours
06:42:36 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:12:36 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Vienna:
03:12:36 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Vienna on the world map

Time in other cities Austria

03:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM
21:12:36 AM
03:12:36 AM
19:12:36 AM