Current time in Baku

Find out how much time is in Baku (Azerbaijan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:0719AM
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baku
Country:
Azerbaijan
Coordinates:
40.3953°, 49.8822°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Baku

Sunrise and Sunset in Baku

Sunrise
6:22 a.m.
Sunset
6:48 p.m.
Day length
12:25:28

Night length in Baku

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:38 p.m.
Moon set
5:04 a.m.

Time difference

Baku
11:07:19 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-3 hours
08:07:19 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Baku
11:07:19 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-6 hours
05:07:19 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Baku
11:07:19 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-10 hours
01:07:19 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Baku
11:07:19 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-1 hours
10:07:19 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:07:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baku:
11:07:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baku on the world map

Time in other cities Azerbaijan

11:07:19 AM
11:07:19 AM
11:07:19 AM
11:07:19 AM
11:07:19 AM
11:07:19 AM
11:07:19 AM
11:07:19 AM
11:07:19 AM
11:07:19 AM
11:07:19 AM
11:07:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:07:19 AM
16:07:19 AM
07:07:19 AM
13:07:19 AM
09:07:19 AM
10:07:19 AM