Current time in Qazax

Find out how much time is in Qazax (Azerbaijan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:4150AM
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Qazax
Country:
Azerbaijan
Coordinates:
41.0933°, 45.3661°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Baku

Sunrise and Sunset in Qazax

Sunrise
8:18 a.m.
Sunset
6 p.m.
Day length
9:41:17

Night length in Qazax

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
1:14 a.m.
Moon set
11 a.m.

Time difference

Qazax
17:41:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
2 hours
20:11:50 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
Qazax
17:41:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
-12 hours
05:41:50 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
Qazax
17:41:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
-8 hours
09:41:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
Qazax
17:41:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
-3 hours
14:41:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:41:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Qazax:
17:41:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Qazax on the world map

Time in other cities Azerbaijan

17:41:50 AM
17:41:50 AM
17:41:50 AM
17:41:50 AM
17:41:50 AM
17:41:50 AM
17:41:50 AM
17:41:50 AM
17:41:50 AM
17:41:50 AM
17:41:50 AM
17:41:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:41:50 AM
16:41:50 AM
14:41:50 AM
16:41:50 AM
16:41:50 AM
14:41:50 AM