Current time in Stepanakert

Find out how much time is in Stepanakert (Azerbaijan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:2509AM
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Stepanakert
Country:
Azerbaijan
Coordinates:
39.8153°, 46.7519°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Yerevan

Sunrise and Sunset in Stepanakert

Sunrise
6:36 a.m.
Sunset
6:58 p.m.
Day length
12:22:28

Night length in Stepanakert

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:52 p.m.
Moon set
7:20 a.m.

Time difference

Stepanakert
00:25:09 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
-1 hours
23:25:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Stepanakert
00:25:09 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
-10 hours
14:25:09 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Stepanakert
00:25:09 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
-8 hours
16:25:09 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Stepanakert
00:25:09 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
-3 hours
21:25:09 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:25:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Stepanakert:
00:25:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Stepanakert on the world map

Time in other cities Azerbaijan

00:25:09 AM
00:25:09 AM
00:25:09 AM
00:25:09 AM
00:25:09 AM
00:25:09 AM
00:25:09 AM
00:25:09 AM
00:25:09 AM
00:25:09 AM
00:25:09 AM
00:25:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:25:09 AM
00:25:09 AM
16:25:09 AM
15:25:09 AM
22:25:09 AM
22:25:09 AM