Current time in Freeport

Find out how much time is in Freeport (Bahamas) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:2523AM
Monday, May 25, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Freeport
Country:
Bahamas
Coordinates:
26.5333°, -78.7000°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Nassau

Sunrise and Sunset in Freeport

Sunrise
6:23 a.m.
Sunset
8 p.m.
Day length
13:36:31

Night length in Freeport

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
12:39 p.m.
Moon set
1:58 a.m.

Time difference

Freeport
14:25:23 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, May 25, 2020
6 hours
20:25:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, May 25, 2020
Freeport
14:25:23 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, May 25, 2020
5 hours
19:25:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Monday, May 25, 2020
Freeport
14:25:23 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, May 25, 2020
6 hours
20:25:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Monday, May 25, 2020
Freeport
14:25:23 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, May 25, 2020
-1 hours
13:25:23 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Monday, May 25, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:25:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Freeport:
14:25:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Freeport on the world map

Time in other cities Bahamas

14:25:23 AM
14:25:23 AM
14:25:23 AM
14:25:23 AM
14:25:23 AM
14:25:23 AM
14:25:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:25:23 AM
01:25:23 AM
21:25:23 AM
20:25:23 AM
15:25:23 AM
18:25:23 AM