Current time in Nassau

Find out how much time is in Nassau (Bahamas) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:3012AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Nassau
Country:
Bahamas
Coordinates:
25.0667°, -77.4000°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Nassau

Sunrise and Sunset in Nassau

Sunrise
6:32 a.m.
Sunset
8 p.m.
Day length
13:27:59

Night length in Nassau

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:21 a.m.
Moon set
3:23 p.m.

Time difference

Nassau
15:30:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, July 22, 2019
4 hours
19:30:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Monday, July 22, 2019
Nassau
15:30:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, July 22, 2019
7 hours
22:30:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Monday, July 22, 2019
Nassau
15:30:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, July 22, 2019
9 hours
00:30:12 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Nassau
15:30:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, July 22, 2019
6 hours
21:30:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Monday, July 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:30:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Nassau:
15:30:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Nassau on the world map

Time in other cities Bahamas

15:30:12 AM
15:30:12 AM
15:30:12 AM
15:30:12 AM
15:30:12 AM
15:30:12 AM
15:30:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:30:12 AM
02:30:12 AM
21:30:12 AM
23:30:12 AM
19:30:12 AM
15:30:12 AM