Current time in Manama

Find out how much time is in Manama (Bahrain) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:2017AM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Manama
Country:
Bahrain
Coordinates:
26.2361°, 50.5831°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Asia/Bahrain

Sunrise and Sunset in Manama

Sunrise
5:21 a.m.
Sunset
5:57 p.m.
Day length
12:36:27

Night length in Manama

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:29 p.m.
Moon set
2:44 a.m.

Time difference

Manama
18:20:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-1 hours
17:20:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Manama
18:20:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
9 hours
03:20:17 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Manama
18:20:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-9 hours
09:20:17 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Manama
18:20:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
7 hours
01:20:17 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Thursday, April 9, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:20:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Manama:
18:20:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Manama on the world map

Time in other cities Bahrain

18:20:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:20:17 AM
11:20:17 AM
11:20:17 AM
17:20:17 AM
02:20:17 AM
13:20:17 AM