Current time in Dhaka

Find out how much time is in Dhaka (Bangladesh) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:5917AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Dhaka
Country:
Bangladesh
Coordinates:
23.7231°, 90.4086°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Dhaka

Sunrise and Sunset in Dhaka

Sunrise
5:18 a.m.
Sunset
6:48 p.m.
Day length
13:30:05

Night length in Dhaka

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:15 p.m.
Moon set
4:40 a.m.

Time difference

Dhaka
06:59:17 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-6 hours
00:59:17 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Dhaka
06:59:17 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Saturday, July 11, 2020
2 hours
08:59:17 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Dhaka
06:59:17 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-3 hours
03:59:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Dhaka
06:59:17 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-11 hours
19:59:17 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Friday, July 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:59:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Dhaka:
06:59:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Dhaka on the world map

Time in other cities Bangladesh

06:59:17 AM
06:59:17 AM
06:59:17 AM
06:59:17 AM
06:59:17 AM
06:59:17 AM
06:59:17 AM
06:59:17 AM
06:59:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:59:17 AM
03:59:17 AM
03:59:17 AM
01:59:17 AM
02:59:17 AM
02:59:17 AM