Current time in Bridgetown

Find out how much time is in Bridgetown (Barbados) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:0916AM
Monday, July 13, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bridgetown
Country:
Barbados
Coordinates:
13.1000°, -59.6167°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Barbados

Sunrise and Sunset in Bridgetown

Sunrise
5:39 a.m.
Sunset
6:29 p.m.
Day length
12:50:06

Night length in Bridgetown

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:03 a.m.
Moon set
4:33 p.m.

Time difference

Bridgetown
17:09:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Monday, July 13, 2020
5 hours
22:09:16 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Monday, July 13, 2020
Bridgetown
17:09:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Monday, July 13, 2020
-1 hours
16:09:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Monday, July 13, 2020
Bridgetown
17:09:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Monday, July 13, 2020
-7 hours
10:09:16 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, July 13, 2020
Bridgetown
17:09:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Monday, July 13, 2020
6 hours
23:09:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:09:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bridgetown:
17:09:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bridgetown on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

10:09:16 AM
00:09:16 AM
23:09:16 AM
22:09:16 AM
01:09:16 AM
22:09:16 AM