Current time in Baranovichi

Find out how much time is in Baranovichi (Belarus) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:3742AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baranovichi
Country:
Belarus
Coordinates:
53.1333°, 26.0333°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Minsk

Sunrise and Sunset in Baranovichi

Sunrise
7:48 a.m.
Sunset
6:13 p.m.
Day length
10:25:07

Night length in Baranovichi

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:27 p.m.
Moon set
10:43 a.m.

Time difference

Baranovichi
10:37:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-3 hours
07:37:42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Baranovichi
10:37:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
8 hours
18:37:42 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Baranovichi
10:37:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-2 hours
08:37:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Baranovichi
10:37:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-2 hours
08:37:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:37:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baranovichi:
10:37:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baranovichi on the world map

Time in other cities Belarus

10:37:42 AM
10:37:42 AM
10:37:42 AM
10:37:42 AM
10:37:42 AM
10:37:42 AM
10:37:42 AM
10:37:42 AM
10:37:42 AM
10:37:42 AM
10:37:42 AM
10:37:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:37:42 AM
03:37:42 AM
09:37:42 AM
03:37:42 AM
09:37:42 AM
09:37:42 AM