Current time in Minsk

Find out how much time is in Minsk (Belarus) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:1622AM
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Minsk
Country:
Belarus
Coordinates:
53.9000°, 27.5667°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Minsk

Sunrise and Sunset in Minsk

Sunrise
8:45 a.m.
Sunset
5:05 p.m.
Day length
8:20:16

Night length in Minsk

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:18 p.m.
Moon set
12:08 p.m.

Time difference

Minsk
16:16:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
8 hours
00:16:22 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Minsk
16:16:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
-8 hours
08:16:22 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Minsk
16:16:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
-3 hours
13:16:22 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Minsk
16:16:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
-2 hours
14:16:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:16:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Minsk:
16:16:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Minsk on the world map

Time in other cities Belarus

16:16:22 AM
16:16:22 AM
16:16:22 AM
16:16:22 AM
16:16:22 AM
16:16:22 AM
16:16:22 AM
16:16:22 AM
16:16:22 AM
16:16:22 AM
16:16:22 AM
16:16:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:16:22 AM
18:16:22 AM
14:16:22 AM
08:16:22 AM
14:16:22 AM
16:16:22 AM