Current time in Aalter

Find out how much time is in Aalter (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:4523AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aalter
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
51.0833°, 3.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Aalter

Sunrise
7:12 a.m.
Sunset
8:25 p.m.
Day length
13:12:18

Night length in Aalter

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:59 p.m.
Moon set
4:40 a.m.

Time difference

Aalter
20:45:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-2 hours
18:45:23 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Aalter
20:45:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Sunday, April 5, 2020
9 hours
05:45:23 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Monday, April 6, 2020
Aalter
20:45:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Sunday, April 5, 2020
0 hours
20:45:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Aalter
20:45:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-1 hours
19:45:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:45:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aalter:
20:45:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aalter on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

20:45:23 AM
20:45:23 AM
20:45:23 AM
20:45:23 AM
20:45:23 AM
20:45:23 AM
20:45:23 AM
20:45:23 AM
20:45:23 AM
20:45:23 AM
20:45:23 AM
20:45:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:45:23 AM
14:45:23 AM
17:45:23 AM
20:45:23 AM
14:45:23 AM
12:45:23 AM