Current time in Alken

Find out how much time is in Alken (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:2759AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alken
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
50.8667°, 5.3000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Alken

Sunrise
7:05 a.m.
Sunset
8:17 p.m.
Day length
13:11:46

Night length in Alken

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:51 p.m.
Moon set
4:32 a.m.

Time difference

Alken
22:27:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-6 hours
16:27:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Alken
22:27:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Sunday, April 5, 2020
7 hours
05:27:59 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Monday, April 6, 2020
Alken
22:27:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Sunday, April 5, 2020
-13 hours
09:27:59 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Alken
22:27:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Sunday, April 5, 2020
6 hours
04:27:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Monday, April 6, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:27:59 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alken:
22:27:59 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alken on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

22:27:59 AM
22:27:59 AM
22:27:59 AM
22:27:59 AM
22:27:59 AM
22:27:59 AM
22:27:59 AM
22:27:59 AM
22:27:59 AM
22:27:59 AM
22:27:59 AM
22:27:59 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:27:59 AM
01:27:59 AM
17:27:59 AM
02:27:59 AM
16:27:59 AM
23:27:59 AM