Current time in Amay

Find out how much time is in Amay (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:0039AM
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amay
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
50.5500°, 5.3167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Amay

Sunrise
6:33 a.m.
Sunset
8:51 p.m.
Day length
14:17:24

Night length in Amay

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:23 p.m.
Moon set
10:33 a.m.

Time difference

Amay
01:00:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-6 hours
19:00:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Amay
01:00:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
1 hours
02:00:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Amay
01:00:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-1 hours
00:00:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Amay
01:00:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-2 hours
23:00:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:00:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amay:
01:00:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amay on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

01:00:39 AM
01:00:39 AM
01:00:39 AM
01:00:39 AM
01:00:39 AM
01:00:39 AM
01:00:39 AM
01:00:39 AM
01:00:39 AM
01:00:39 AM
01:00:39 AM
01:00:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:00:39 AM
00:00:39 AM
05:00:39 AM
19:00:39 AM
00:00:39 AM
02:00:39 AM