Current time in Amel

Find out how much time is in Amel (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:2352AM
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amel
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
50.3500°, 6.1500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Amel

Sunrise
8:11 a.m.
Sunset
6:27 p.m.
Day length
10:16:33

Night length in Amel

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:57 a.m.
Moon set
3:25 p.m.

Time difference

Amel
02:23:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
0 hours
02:23:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Amel
02:23:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-1 hours
01:23:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Amel
02:23:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-6 hours
20:23:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Amel
02:23:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-3 hours
23:23:52 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:23:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amel:
02:23:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amel on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

02:23:52 AM
02:23:52 AM
02:23:52 AM
02:23:52 AM
02:23:52 AM
02:23:52 AM
02:23:52 AM
02:23:52 AM
02:23:52 AM
02:23:52 AM
02:23:52 AM
02:23:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:23:52 AM
02:23:52 AM
05:23:52 AM
21:23:52 AM
05:53:52 AM
02:23:52 AM