Current time in Antwerp

Find out how much time is in Antwerp (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:5421AM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Antwerp
Country:
Belgium
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Time difference

Antwerp
01:54:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
-5 hours
20:54:21 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Monday, July 6, 2020
Antwerp
01:54:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
-7 hours
18:54:21 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Monday, July 6, 2020
Antwerp
01:54:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
1 hours
02:54:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Antwerp
01:54:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
-2 hours
23:54:21 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Monday, July 6, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:54:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Antwerp:
01:54:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Belgium

01:54:21 AM
01:54:21 AM
01:54:21 AM
01:54:21 AM
01:54:21 AM
01:54:21 AM
01:54:21 AM
01:54:21 AM
01:54:21 AM
01:54:21 AM
01:54:21 AM
01:54:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:54:21 AM
23:54:21 AM
04:24:21 AM
01:54:21 AM
05:24:21 AM
20:54:21 AM