Current time in Arlon

Find out how much time is in Arlon (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:0638AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arlon
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
49.6833°, 5.8167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Arlon

Sunrise
6:39 a.m.
Sunset
8:39 p.m.
Day length
13:59:31

Night length in Arlon

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:50 p.m.
Moon set
2:01 p.m.

Time difference

Arlon
06:06:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-6 hours
00:06:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Arlon
06:06:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
0 hours
06:06:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Arlon
06:06:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-8 hours
22:06:38 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Arlon
06:06:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
10 hours
16:06:38 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:06:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arlon:
06:06:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arlon on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

06:06:38 AM
06:06:38 AM
06:06:38 AM
06:06:38 AM
06:06:38 AM
06:06:38 AM
06:06:38 AM
06:06:38 AM
06:06:38 AM
06:06:38 AM
06:06:38 AM
06:06:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:06:38 AM
05:06:38 AM
01:06:38 AM
05:06:38 AM
17:06:38 AM
01:06:38 AM