Current time in Assesse

Find out how much time is in Assesse (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:0442AM
Monday, April 6, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Assesse
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
50.3667°, 5.0167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Assesse

Sunrise
7:05 a.m.
Sunset
8:19 p.m.
Day length
13:14:19

Night length in Assesse

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:16 p.m.
Moon set
4:56 a.m.

Time difference

Assesse
18:04:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, April 6, 2020
4 hours
22:04:43 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Monday, April 6, 2020
Assesse
18:04:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, April 6, 2020
-5 hours
13:04:43 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Monday, April 6, 2020
Assesse
18:04:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, April 6, 2020
0 hours
18:04:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, April 6, 2020
Assesse
18:04:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, April 6, 2020
1 hours
19:04:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Monday, April 6, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:04:43 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Assesse:
18:04:43 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Assesse on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

18:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:04:43 AM
17:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM
18:04:43 AM
12:04:43 AM