Current time in Ath

Find out how much time is in Ath (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:0221AM
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ath
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
50.6333°, 3.7833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Ath

Sunrise
7:22 a.m.
Sunset
7:56 p.m.
Day length
12:34:27

Night length in Ath

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:32 p.m.
Moon set
8:26 a.m.

Time difference

Ath
09:02:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
1 hours
10:02:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Ath
09:02:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-6 hours
03:02:21 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Ath
09:02:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-1 hours
08:02:21 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Ath
09:02:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
9 hours
18:02:21 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:02:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ath:
09:02:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ath on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

09:02:21 AM
09:02:21 AM
09:02:21 AM
09:02:21 AM
09:02:21 AM
09:02:21 AM
09:02:21 AM
09:02:21 AM
09:02:21 AM
09:02:21 AM
09:02:21 AM
09:02:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:02:21 AM
07:02:21 AM
13:32:21 AM
08:02:21 AM
18:02:21 AM
05:02:21 AM