Current time in Bastogne

Find out how much time is in Bastogne (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:0727AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bastogne
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
50.0000°, 5.7167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Bastogne

Sunrise
7:17 a.m.
Sunset
8:05 p.m.
Day length
12:47:21

Night length in Bastogne

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:15 a.m.

Time difference

Bastogne
02:07:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, March 30, 2020
-1 hours
01:07:27 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bastogne
02:07:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, March 30, 2020
5 hours
07:07:27 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bastogne
02:07:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, March 30, 2020
0 hours
02:07:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bastogne
02:07:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, March 30, 2020
-5 hours
21:07:27 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:07:27 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bastogne:
02:07:27 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bastogne on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

02:07:27 AM
02:07:27 AM
02:07:27 AM
02:07:27 AM
02:07:27 AM
02:07:27 AM
02:07:27 AM
02:07:27 AM
02:07:27 AM
02:07:27 AM
02:07:27 AM
02:07:27 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:07:27 AM
03:07:27 AM
01:07:27 AM
00:07:27 AM
21:07:27 AM
02:07:27 AM