Current time in Beloeil

Find out how much time is in Beloeil (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:5046AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Beloeil
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
50.5500°, 3.7167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Beloeil

Sunrise
5:35 a.m.
Sunset
9:52 p.m.
Day length
16:17:25

Night length in Beloeil

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:55 p.m.
Moon set
4:13 a.m.

Time difference

Beloeil
11:50:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, June 6, 2020
7 hours
18:50:46 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Beloeil
11:50:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, June 6, 2020
0 hours
11:50:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Beloeil
11:50:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, June 6, 2020
0 hours
11:50:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Beloeil
11:50:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, June 6, 2020
4 hours
15:50:46 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:50:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Beloeil:
11:50:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Beloeil on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

11:50:46 AM
11:50:46 AM
11:50:46 AM
11:50:46 AM
11:50:46 AM
11:50:46 AM
11:50:46 AM
11:50:46 AM
11:50:46 AM
11:50:46 AM
11:50:46 AM
11:50:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:50:46 AM
21:50:46 AM
14:20:46 AM
11:50:46 AM
19:50:46 AM
09:50:46 AM