Current time in Beveren

Find out how much time is in Beveren (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:5539AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Beveren
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
50.8667°, 3.3167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Beveren

Sunrise
7:29 a.m.
Sunset
8:13 p.m.
Day length
12:44:50

Night length in Beveren

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:20 a.m.

Time difference

Beveren
01:55:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, March 30, 2020
8 hours
09:55:39 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Monday, March 30, 2020
Beveren
01:55:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, March 30, 2020
2 hours
04:25:39 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Monday, March 30, 2020
Beveren
01:55:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, March 30, 2020
3 hours
04:55:39 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Monday, March 30, 2020
Beveren
01:55:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, March 30, 2020
-1 hours
00:55:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:55:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Beveren:
01:55:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Beveren on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

01:55:39 AM
01:55:39 AM
01:55:39 AM
01:55:39 AM
01:55:39 AM
01:55:39 AM
01:55:39 AM
01:55:39 AM
01:55:39 AM
01:55:39 AM
01:55:39 AM
01:55:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:55:39 AM
02:55:39 AM
01:55:39 AM
05:55:39 AM
07:55:39 AM
15:55:39 AM