Current time in Bree

Find out how much time is in Bree (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:4131AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bree
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
51.1333°, 5.6000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Bree

Sunrise
5:31 a.m.
Sunset
9:38 p.m.
Day length
16:07:14

Night length in Bree

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:42 a.m.
Moon set
12:03 a.m.

Time difference

Bree
22:41:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Thursday, May 28, 2020
4 hours
02:41:31 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Friday, May 29, 2020
Bree
22:41:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Thursday, May 28, 2020
2 hours
00:41:31 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Friday, May 29, 2020
Bree
22:41:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Thursday, May 28, 2020
6 hours
04:41:31 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Friday, May 29, 2020
Bree
22:41:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Thursday, May 28, 2020
0 hours
22:41:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:41:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bree:
22:41:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bree on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

22:41:31 AM
22:41:31 AM
22:41:31 AM
22:41:31 AM
22:41:31 AM
22:41:31 AM
22:41:31 AM
22:41:31 AM
22:41:31 AM
22:41:31 AM
22:41:31 AM
22:41:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:41:31 AM
15:41:31 AM
22:41:31 AM
16:41:31 AM
06:41:31 AM
22:41:31 AM