Current time in Brussels

Find out how much time is in Brussels (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:2744AM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Brussels
Country:
Belgium
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Time difference

Brussels
04:27:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-1 hours
03:27:44 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Brussels
04:27:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
1 hours
05:27:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Brussels
04:27:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-7 hours
21:27:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Brussels
04:27:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-6 hours
22:27:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:27:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Brussels:
04:27:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Belgium

04:27:44 AM
04:27:44 AM
04:27:44 AM
04:27:44 AM
04:27:44 AM
04:27:44 AM
04:27:44 AM
04:27:44 AM
04:27:44 AM
04:27:44 AM
04:27:44 AM
04:27:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:27:44 AM
08:27:44 AM
06:27:44 AM
04:27:44 AM
04:27:44 AM
15:27:44 AM