Current time in Couvin

Find out how much time is in Couvin (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:3852AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Couvin
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
50.0500°, 4.4833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Couvin

Sunrise
7:20 a.m.
Sunset
8:11 p.m.
Day length
12:51:10

Night length in Couvin

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:01 a.m.
Moon set
12:50 a.m.

Time difference

Couvin
21:38:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
21:38:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Couvin
21:38:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-8 hours
13:38:52 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Couvin
21:38:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-5 hours
16:38:52 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Couvin
21:38:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
19:38:52 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:38:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Couvin:
21:38:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Couvin on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

21:38:53 AM
21:38:53 AM
21:38:53 AM
21:38:53 AM
21:38:53 AM
21:38:53 AM
21:38:53 AM
21:38:53 AM
21:38:53 AM
21:38:53 AM
21:38:53 AM
21:38:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:38:53 AM
22:38:53 AM
23:38:53 AM
20:38:53 AM
22:38:53 AM
21:38:53 AM