Current time in Oudenaarde

Find out how much time is in Oudenaarde (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:5137AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Oudenaarde
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
50.8500°, 3.6000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Oudenaarde

Sunrise
5:50 a.m.
Sunset
9:52 p.m.
Day length
16:01:37

Night length in Oudenaarde

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:30 p.m.
Moon set
4:16 a.m.

Time difference

Oudenaarde
02:51:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
8 hours
10:51:37 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Oudenaarde
02:51:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1 hours
03:51:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Oudenaarde
02:51:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6 hours
08:51:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Oudenaarde
02:51:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-5 hours
21:51:37 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:51:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Oudenaarde:
02:51:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Oudenaarde on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

02:51:37 AM
02:51:37 AM
02:51:37 AM
02:51:37 AM
02:51:37 AM
02:51:37 AM
02:51:37 AM
02:51:37 AM
02:51:37 AM
02:51:37 AM
02:51:37 AM
02:51:37 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:51:37 AM
20:51:37 AM
06:21:37 AM
12:51:37 AM
20:51:37 AM
02:51:37 AM