Current time in Sint-Truiden

Find out how much time is in Sint-Truiden (Belgium) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:3518AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sint-Truiden
Country:
Belgium
Coordinates:
50.8000°, 5.2000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Brussels

Sunrise and Sunset in Sint-Truiden

Sunrise
7:18 a.m.
Sunset
7:49 p.m.
Day length
12:30:50

Night length in Sint-Truiden

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:48 p.m.
Moon set
9:30 a.m.

Time difference

Sint-Truiden
22:35:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-13 hours
09:35:18 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Sint-Truiden
22:35:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-6 hours
16:35:18 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Sint-Truiden
22:35:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-7 hours
15:35:18 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Sint-Truiden
22:35:18 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
10 hours
08:35:18 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:35:18 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sint-Truiden:
22:35:18 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Sint-Truiden on the world map

Time in other cities Belgium

22:35:18 AM
22:35:18 AM
22:35:18 AM
22:35:18 AM
22:35:18 AM
22:35:18 AM
22:35:18 AM
22:35:18 AM
22:35:18 AM
22:35:18 AM
22:35:18 AM
22:35:18 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:05:18 AM
23:35:18 AM
00:35:18 AM
01:35:18 AM
17:35:18 AM
00:35:18 AM