Current time in Belmopan

Find out how much time is in Belmopan (Belize) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:1014AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Belmopan
Country:
Belize
Coordinates:
17.2500°, -88.7667°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Belize

Sunrise and Sunset in Belmopan

Sunrise
5:27 a.m.
Sunset
6:33 p.m.
Day length
13:05:27

Night length in Belmopan

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
4:53 a.m.
Moon set
5:03 p.m.

Time difference

Belmopan
15:10:14 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Saturday, July 11, 2020
8 hours
23:10:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Belmopan
15:10:14 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Saturday, July 11, 2020
2 hours
17:10:14 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Belmopan
15:10:14 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Saturday, July 11, 2020
14 hours
05:10:14 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Belmopan
15:10:14 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Saturday, July 11, 2020
13 hours
04:10:14 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:10:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Belmopan:
15:10:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Belmopan on the world map

Time in other cities Belize

15:10:14 AM
15:10:14 AM
15:10:14 AM
15:10:14 AM
15:10:14 AM
15:10:14 AM
15:10:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:10:14 AM
23:10:14 AM
00:10:14 AM
11:10:14 AM
16:10:14 AM
23:10:14 AM