Current time in San Pedro Town

Find out how much time is in San Pedro Town (Belize) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:5640AM
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city San Pedro Town
Country:
Belize
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/Belize

Time difference

San Pedro Town
07:56:40 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
3 hours
10:56:40 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
San Pedro Town
07:56:40 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
9 hours
16:56:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
San Pedro Town
07:56:40 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
8 hours
15:56:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
San Pedro Town
07:56:40 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019
2 hours
09:56:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:56:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in San Pedro Town:
07:56:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Belize

07:56:40 AM
07:56:40 AM
07:56:40 AM
07:56:40 AM
07:56:40 AM
07:56:40 AM
07:56:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:56:40 AM
10:56:40 AM
20:56:40 AM
15:56:40 AM
14:56:40 AM
18:56:40 AM