Current time in Cotonou

Find out how much time is in Cotonou (Benin) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2530AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Cotonou
Country:
Benin
Coordinates:
6.3500°, 2.4333°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Porto-Novo

Sunrise and Sunset in Cotonou

Sunrise
6:40 a.m.
Sunset
6:48 p.m.
Day length
12:08:33

Night length in Cotonou

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:01 p.m.
Moon set
8:48 a.m.

Time difference

Cotonou
21:25:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
21:25:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Cotonou
21:25:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
9 hours
06:25:30 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Cotonou
21:25:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
21:25:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Cotonou
21:25:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-7 hours
14:25:30 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:25:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Cotonou:
21:25:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Cotonou on the world map

Time in other cities Benin

21:25:30 AM
21:25:30 AM
21:25:30 AM
21:25:30 AM
21:25:30 AM
21:25:30 AM
21:25:30 AM
21:25:30 AM
21:25:30 AM
21:25:30 AM
21:25:30 AM
21:25:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:25:30 AM
22:25:30 AM
00:25:30 AM
20:25:30 AM
22:25:30 AM
23:25:30 AM