Current time in Natitingou

Find out how much time is in Natitingou (Benin) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:2137AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Natitingou
Country:
Benin
Coordinates:
10.3067°, 1.3750°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Porto-Novo

Sunrise and Sunset in Natitingou

Sunrise
6:44 a.m.
Sunset
6:53 p.m.
Day length
12:09:47

Night length in Natitingou

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:01 p.m.
Moon set
8:56 a.m.

Time difference

Natitingou
21:21:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-5 hours
16:21:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Natitingou
21:21:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
1 hours
22:21:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Natitingou
21:21:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
12 hours
09:21:37 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Natitingou
21:21:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
7 hours
04:21:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:21:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Natitingou:
21:21:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Natitingou on the world map

Time in other cities Benin

21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:21:37 AM
07:21:37 AM
21:21:37 AM
04:21:37 AM
23:21:37 AM
23:21:37 AM