Current time in Ouidah

Find out how much time is in Ouidah (Benin) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:2622AM
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ouidah
Country:
Benin
Coordinates:
6.3667°, 2.0833°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Porto-Novo

Sunrise and Sunset in Ouidah

Sunrise
7:08 a.m.
Sunset
6:56 p.m.
Day length
11:48:02

Night length in Ouidah

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
1:13 a.m.
Moon set
1:25 p.m.

Time difference

Ouidah
23:26:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020
-5 hours
18:26:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020
Ouidah
23:26:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020
2 hours
01:26:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Ouidah
23:26:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020
9 hours
08:26:22 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Ouidah
23:26:22 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020
8 hours
07:26:22 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:26:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ouidah:
23:26:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ouidah on the world map

Time in other cities Benin

23:26:22 AM
23:26:22 AM
23:26:22 AM
23:26:22 AM
23:26:22 AM
23:26:22 AM
23:26:22 AM
23:26:22 AM
23:26:22 AM
23:26:22 AM
23:26:22 AM
23:26:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:26:22 AM
18:26:22 AM
23:26:22 AM
22:26:22 AM
23:26:22 AM
22:26:22 AM