Current time in Porto-Novo

Find out how much time is in Porto-Novo (Benin) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:3939AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Porto-Novo
Country:
Benin
Coordinates:
6.4833°, 2.6167°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Porto-Novo

Sunrise and Sunset in Porto-Novo

Sunrise
6:48 a.m.
Sunset
6:58 p.m.
Day length
12:10:36

Night length in Porto-Novo

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
11:08 a.m.
Moon set
11:58 p.m.

Time difference

Porto-Novo
03:39:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-7 hours
20:39:39 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Monday, March 30, 2020
Porto-Novo
03:39:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-5 hours
22:39:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Monday, March 30, 2020
Porto-Novo
03:39:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
02:39:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Porto-Novo
03:39:39 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
11 hours
14:39:39 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:39:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Porto-Novo:
03:39:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Porto-Novo on the world map

Time in other cities Benin

03:39:39 AM
03:39:39 AM
03:39:39 AM
03:39:39 AM
03:39:39 AM
03:39:39 AM
03:39:39 AM
03:39:39 AM
03:39:39 AM
03:39:39 AM
03:39:39 AM
03:39:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:39:39 AM
20:39:39 AM
04:39:39 AM
21:39:39 AM
06:39:39 AM
02:39:39 AM