Current time in Hamilton

Find out how much time is in Hamilton (Bermuda) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1016AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Hamilton
Country:
Bermuda
Coordinates:
32.2942°, -64.7839°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Bermuda

Sunrise and Sunset in Hamilton

Sunrise
7:08 a.m.
Sunset
7:38 p.m.
Day length
12:29:27

Night length in Hamilton

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
2:02 p.m.
Moon set
3:36 a.m.

Time difference

Hamilton
23:10:16 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, March 30, 2020
14 hours
13:10:16 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Hamilton
23:10:16 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, March 30, 2020
-8 hours
15:10:16 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, March 30, 2020
Hamilton
23:10:16 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, March 30, 2020
11 hours
10:10:16 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Hamilton
23:10:16 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, March 30, 2020
-3 hours
20:10:16 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:10:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Hamilton:
23:10:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Hamilton on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

02:10:16 AM
08:10:16 AM
22:10:16 AM
03:10:16 AM
05:10:16 AM
05:10:16 AM