Current time in Jakar

Find out how much time is in Jakar (Bhutan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:0303AM
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Jakar
Country:
Bhutan
Coordinates:
27.5500°, 90.7333°
Time zones:
UTC+06:00
Time zones:
Asia/Thimphu

Sunrise and Sunset in Jakar

Sunrise
6:28 a.m.
Sunset
5:52 p.m.
Day length
11:23:25

Night length in Jakar

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon set
10:50 a.m.

Time difference

Jakar
08:03:03 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-3 hours
05:03:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Jakar
08:03:03 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
1 hours
09:03:03 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Jakar
08:03:03 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-10 hours
22:03:03 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Friday, Feb. 21, 2020
Jakar
08:03:03 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-5 hours
03:03:03 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:03:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Jakar:
08:03:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Jakar on the world map

Time in other cities Bhutan

08:03:03 AM
08:03:03 AM
08:03:03 AM
08:03:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:03:03 AM
05:03:03 AM
02:03:03 AM
13:03:03 AM
22:03:03 AM
06:03:03 AM